The Team

Find out more

warrington mortgage centre

Sam

Founder

Once had a dream of becoming a musician having studied Music at University, then switched up to become a Mortgage Adviser based out of Warrington – to support young families secure their forever home. 

Email: sam@wmc-mortgages.co.uk

Sam
Ray

Ray

Senior Mortgage Adviser

Mortgages have been a part of Ray’s life longer than Sam! 
With over 30 years as a Warrington-based Mortgage Adviser, Ray knows exactly how to help homebuyers secure their dream home or how to help Landlords maximise their investments. 

Email: ray@wmc-mortgages.co.uk

Lee

Mortgage & Protection Adviser

Having been a Branch Manager in a local Warrington bank, Lee has come across hundreds of unique circumstances that he’s now able to deliver expert advice locally, as Mortgage, Protection & Equity Release Adviser!

Email: lee@wmc-mortgages.co.uk

Lee
Sam McWilliams

Sam

Mortgage & Protection Adviser

A Project Manager in his former life, based in Warrington and here to make sure you’re Homebuying journey is organised, enjoyable, and most of all – you get the best Mortgage Advice possible! 
Lee – Mortgage & Protection Adviser 

Email: sam.mcwilliams@wmc-mortgages.co.uk

Jodey

Mortgage & Protection Adviser

Qualified with one of the UK’s largest mortgage lenders and is now here with us providing straightforward mortgage & protection advice to clients across the North West!

Email: jodey@wmc-mortgages.co.uk

Lee
Chris

Chris

Mortgage & Protection Adviser

Having spent most of his career working for a Warrington based bank, Chris has supported many local clients navigate through the world of Mortgages both for residential and commercial purposes!

Email: chris.dixon@wmc-mortgages.co.uk

Charlotte

Mortgage Administrator 

Has always been in customer centric roles and is key to our clients understanding our internal processes and making sure that you have the right protection in place ahead of your purchase. 

Email: charlotte@wmc-mortgages.co.uk

Charlotte
Michelle

Michelle

Mortgage Administrator

Experienced in property management, Michelle is here to liaise with the key people in the property chain, such as your solicitors, to make sure that we’re helping you understand the latter parts of the homebuying process. 

Email: michelle@wmc-mortgages.co.uk

Will

Mortgage Administrator 

Our first Member of our Mortgage Adviser Academy, Will is flying through his exams to become a Warrington based Mortgage & Protection Adviser.  Will also helps to make sure that Mortgage Applications are seamless, and we receive your mortgage offer as quickly as possible. 

Email: will@wmc-mortgages.co.uk

Will
Tara

Tara

Operations Manager

Here to keep everything in check! Tara makes sure that the whole team are working with you along your Homeownership journey to ensure you have the best possible experience whilst working with us! 

Email: tara@wmc-mortgages.co.uk